• Staff Directory

     
     
    Shannon Gates-Thomsen

    Speech-Language Pathologist, NEWESD 101 Special Education Cooperative
    Support Staff

    Jon Atkins
    jatkins@keller.k12.wa.us
    Maintenance, Custodial and Grounds
    Classified Staff

    Tom Groth
    tgroth@keller.k12.wa.us
    Bus Driver
    Classified Staff

    Dolly Brudevold
    dbrudevold@keller.k12.wa.us
    Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher -Special Education
    Certificated Staff

    Tom Lutz
    tlutz@keller.k12.wa.us
    2rd & 3th Grade Teacher
    Certificated Staff

    Ed Olson
    eolson@keller.k12.wa.us
    Instructional Aide
    Classified Staff

    Debbie Clark
    dclark@keller.k12.wa.us
    4th, 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
    Certified Staff

    Denette Weaver
    dweaver@keller.k12.wa.us
    District Secretary


    Steve Gaub
    sgaub@keller.k12.wa.us
    Superintendent


    Steve Jantz
    sjantz@keller.k12.wa.us
    Principal


    Kari Neal
    kneal@keller.k12.wa.us
    Liaison


    Deon Pakootas
    dpakootas@keller.k12.wa.us
    Bus Driver


    Jazmyne Marchand
    jmarchand@keller.k12.wa.us
    Kitchen Manager


    Cheryl Judd
    cjudd@keller.k12.wa.us
    Instructional Aid